Sweating more.
If youâre not sweating it wasnât hot enough.
Thatâs why they have the milk
Happy to give that a 10th
The internet is gone to the rats.
Old age pensioners, well fuck me but they are a horrible bunch.
I lose a good 2 hours per week between being stuck behind them as they lumber slowly in and out of doorways, holding up the able bodied people with important stuff to do, and do it in a hurry.
As for their driving, listen fuckos, ambling along a main road @ 50kph while making NO effort to leave important people like me to pass is not on. Fine, we understand that youâve nothing to do and all day to do it, donât make us suffer because of it.
I think a fair solution would be to designate a single day in the week for the blue rinse brigade to be allowed out and about, the way they can fuck act about all they like and antagonise shop staff all the like and crawl along the road at whatever pace they like.
On a further note. Scummers, we can designate a seperare day for those cunts to be allowed out too.
Think about it. Every Monday is their day for town, the shopkeeper know which day to have the security on. The gardai can roster on extra heads. The non- scummers days would be bliss as the norms go about their business unmolested by them.
A kind of purge in reverse?
Show a bit of fucking respect
By Jaysus but youâre one ignorant cunt.
Citizen, whether old or young are entitled to live their lives at their own pace .What rush is on you anyway- itâs not like youâre anybody of importance in Tipp unless youâre Michael Lowryâs election agent.
Now just because 2 oulâwans reamed your hole over their holidays itâs time to let it go.
A curfew of sorts.
Itâd be of benefit to all. The golden girls will all get to meet each other and shuffle along and chat at their own pace without getting in the way of businessmen like me.
Getting Wisdom teeth taken out on Friday. Not looking forward to it. Iâve had many sleepless nights with them over the last few months.
Youâll be grand chief. I had them out years ago. Not half the ordeal itâs made out to be. Make sure he gives you plenty of ponsten (or whatever the equivalent is) Youâll be fine come Sunday morning
Good luck with that. Iâve an awful fear of dentists since I was told to stop crying like a girl by my alcoholic dentist. Cunt had awful rattles which didnât instill confidence in an already nervous child.
My dentist has the same devil may care attitude as Daniel Day Lewis from Gangs of New York. I went to him before for a routine enough teeth cleaning jobbie and I thought I would have triangular teeth left after he was finished with his scaler I would safely trade a days work in my mind numbingly tedious job than spend a half an hour with him.
You thought you would earn a nice reply for that, didnât you?
I didnât think about it like that. I needed the rant.
Iâve a few busy days on the road and always seem to get caught behind some pensioner tipping along the road @ 60kph.
Itâs a sad state of affairs that this fuckwit was 2016 poster of the year, an indictment of all the sad cunts who voted for him.
look at the state of this scumbags head, some forehead on him
Aliens walk among us.
Youâre bang on, happy days.