More Things That Are Wrong, just plain wrong

I’ve just learned something mate, cheers. Enjoy the trip.

I hope they cut off both your hands for some misdemeanour

Cycled into town there earlier into the teeth of the wind. Wind changed direction while I was in town. Cycled home into the teeth of the wind. Cunt.

It’s certainly shut him up

Typical fagan, whatever way the wind is blowing.

If you had a bike worth 10000 quid that you bought off the INTERNET you wouldn’t have noticed it.

Sadly the ignore function is gone.

https://www.google.ie/amp/www.independent.co.uk/news/world-0/canada-kori-doty-genderless-baby-searyl-atli-rights-battle-transsexual-identity-a7821201.html%3Famp

Doty’s lawyer, barbara findlay, who does not spell her name with capital letters

This world is going to be one scary fucking g place in about two generations

Why does that scare you? I’d be more scared of global warming.

I rest my case

If you think any different you’re not a rational person.

He’s rationality fluid

This post deserves 20+ likes. Both witty and cutting.

The world is fucked. Jaysus the poor kids growing up today with this sort shite, god fucking help them.

The state of that stoner

:grinning: No capital letters, that’s actually a new one on me. Fair play to him/her/them.