Lads all joking aside is pinching a womans arse a sexual assault?
its only a bit of crack
Most women love it, as long as its done as a compliment and you are not setting out to humiliate them.
If itâs unwelcome, yes mate.
But you wouldnât know if itâs unwelcome until youâve done it.
In your case I assume youâll have discussed the terms beforehand.
You have it arseways. Donât do it unless you know (for sure) itâs welcome.
Did a bird ever pinch your are?
With the amount of posters around here who try and fail miserably to bring me down a peg or two, itâs quite clear that most of the forum are exceedingly jealous of me.
Dancing to my tune, itâs called.
Pinch my what mate?
Fair enough, Iâm at a loss to think how anybody here could be jealous of you but if it gives you some comfort then plough on with that, you seem like an awful oddball.
Keep dancing for me, boy.
Your fellow county men dumped you fairly handy when you had a few pints and fell over the other night.
That was the Cork ground.
I thought it was the Tipp crowd, the big fuckin Jessies
Lads whatâs the craic with pretending to be in imaginary internet gangs? Does it add value to your internetting? And, you know, are we not all a bit old for it these days?
Iâve no grĂĄ for it anyways
Them too.
Was a show on RTE last nt. Find me a home. Showed one couple who were looking for a house on the HAP scheme. They had been looking for a place for three years no joy. They had one 3 yr old child and she was due again in 7 days.
Current living situation
Him- lives at home with mother and sister and her three kids. He sleeps on couch
Her- lives with her mudder and fadder her three sisters and one of their daughters her brudda and her own kid
So they show up to this viewing and he is wearing a tracksuit and t shirt and tatoos all over the shop looking like a serious scobe.
So much wrong its hard to know where to start
Did it say do either of the parents work?