More Things That Are Wrong, just plain wrong

Ha, I said the same to the wife. He looked like a fuckin junkie.

It didnt. Tbh they seemed like nice enough people but fucking hell

Yeah make some effort to straighten yourself sham

You’re very judgmental

The sense of entitlement is gas among certain people.

“Get me a house, get me a home.”

I am. And I’m rarely wrong.

All these dirty little hamsters lining up waiting their turn to board the gravy train. Moaning like fuck then that there aren’t enough trains running but knowing the wait is worthwhile because when you eventually get on nobody can ever make you get off.
Fucking joke.

Yeah. In their situation its fairly irresponsible to get knocked up again with nowhere to bring up the kids. No sympathy for the parents but long term it isnt good for the kids or the rest of us to start their kids off like that in life.

Of course no chance they would do the responsible thing and take a house in leitrim or somewhere

In contrast was a polish couple with a kid who had enough money saved up and incomes enough to be able to buy a decent gaff in saggart

I’m following Aussie Gleeson and Joe Canning on instagram - Aussie has being posting up videos of himself on the piss all week, fair enough, tonight he is still on the piss and Joe Canning is at home watching the Leinster Rugby Game - Aussie needs to ring Joe when he gets sober

They need to shout louder like that Erica lass from last year.

She eventually got her free, tax-payer funded gaff after hounding Joe Duffy and RTE relentlessly.

They just said there both them are working

Not 100% sure but the HAP isnt a free house. Its just a partial payment for those on low incomes

:open_mouth::eyes:

The TFK Gang Culture. TTFKGC

Im after badly wronging them id say. Grand people. Looking at places for 1600 + a month with a kid and one on the way and maybe v low incomes…ffs

Ah in fairness Gleeson is only 22. He hasn’t had an easy week. Entitled to let off some steam.

Utterly fucking depressing that show was

I understand that and all and I’m not being too critical of the fella, he should just reign it in a bit or at least stop posting it on social media, he could learn a lot from how Joe Canning conducts himself on and off the pitch

I dunno, I’m obviously not close to it but I imagine most of the Galway squad probably think Canning is a bit of a self indulgent pain in the hole.

Didn’t get involved in celebrating with the other players after Burke collected the trophy because he wanted to be photographed going over to his own family. Plucked a load of relatives out of the crowd then and did his own lap of honour behind and away from the rest of the squad.

That attention seeking auld water boy / hurl carrier with the shaved head then came back to him with the cup and Canning proceeded to hog it down in the corner and take a load of selfies with the crowd for 5 minutes while the rest of the squad were loitering back at midfield waiting for a group photo. Donoghue had to go down to move him on.

And this is a guy who scored, what, only 5 points from play in the entire championship I think and was a bit part player in Galway’s success. The key players like Daithi Burke and Conor Cooney must be well fed up of him playing to the gallery at this stage.

All of them showered, changed and ready to leave on the bus after every match they play and dying for a bit of grub but your man’s still out on the field, doing a Buff Egan on it just so Des Cahill will mention what a great guy Joe Canning is for staying on the pitch for 14 hours after the full time whistle to sign autographs and pose for selfies.

All so muldoons will be enticed into Camile Thai if they’re ever passing by that industrial estate in Limerick.

No, I think you’re being very, very, very harsh on Aussie Gleeson. He’s doing his own thing and not in a calculated way.