More Things That Are Wrong, just plain wrong

send this back

http://www.plainenglish.co.uk/

Jesus. Is that from a headteacher in a primary school?

No a secondary

That hoor deserves nothing but contempt, derision and the toe of your boot. I’m assuming it’s a man; someone either ashamed of his relatively unremarkable beginnings and education, or someone who has a big effin’ notion about his own importance.
This hoor has his eyes on a bigger prize than being headteacher of the school your progeny attend, and he’ll view your progeny as a meer stepping stone or obstacle
Don’t waste any time, call the bastard out and pistol whip him.
Too bad if it’s a woman.

Was this the one who Dustin beat to get to the eurovision final?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZSNyiSetZ8Y

Here’s a great ghost story. Plenty more has been written about it.

Finglas tonight

https://streamable.com/xj6oe

State of these cunts

Lads I need to find a silver lining here. At their request last week, I bought tickets for wife and daughter for tonight’s Taylor Swift concert. The two of them have been hopping around like sausages in a pan all day and left and hour ago for lunch, with the simple request that I print out their tickets. Meanwhile I have planned a lovely night out with my buddies, a small bit of a pub crawl to start. I printed out the tickets a short while ago and tragically I had bought tickets for last nights show. Tonight is sold out.

I’m weighing up all options here before they return, walking to the local is ranking #1 right now.

I suspect I will be posting on the married life thread shortly.

So you want advice on printing off the tickets?

Whats the going rate on stubhub?

Jesus, Aleppo looks better than that place. What does @finglas_Raven have to say for himself?

Buddies ?? You have buddies ?
That bit is the main point of the thread.

I don’t know why but I had a look on ticketmaster and they aren’t sold out?

:ronnyroar:

This is incredibly wrong on many fronts, mainly the you skulling beer and roaring encouragement. Not to mention the 7/8 year old standing behind her garden “wall”. What example is being shown here ffs.

A failed society

@Bandage immaturity more unexpected than wrong