More Things That Are Wrong, just plain wrong

I never leave a work place cubicle until “the coast is clear”

The coast was clear, I was washing my hands when he arrived.

That’s the nightmare right there alright

You will replay that scenario over and over and wonder could you have done anything differently.

Could have been worse, you could have untucked your shirt and yourself in front of mirror and been retucking yourself when he came in and he could have thought you pissed in the sink.

I think I’ll just stop washing my hands entirely.

Bit late now Pontious.

Going for the annual Christmas shopping outing in this:

Queuing for a cable car ffs

Kids funerals. Wrong on so many levels.

Desperate. :pensive:

The oul pair were back at it. Desperate.

Wrong at any time of the year, but fuck…

Horrendous.

Jaysus heres me seething about sky box not working in the kitchen leaving kids watch tv in the sitting room.persepective ey. Thats awful

Fucking quares have no respect.[quote=“briantinnion, post:1342, topic:20929, full:true”]
I fucking hate cunts that try to make conversation in the toilet. A nod is sufficient, don’t even say my name. If I’m going into a cubicle to destroy it I don’t want those already in cubicles to know it’s me heading in there. Equally I don’t want to know who is beside me.

Meeting an old mate from college and asking him 'how’s things? '. Hearing the words ‘well you know my brother committed suicide this year’. Poor fucker has to tell people this for all of Christmas.

It’s a terrible thing and a little bit undercooked for my liking. Have 2 mates who did it and one of their brothers. An awful thing and requires more focus from the powers that be

Fucking inane shit threads being started by fucking idiots on here. FOAD ye cunts.

The oul lad getting hold of the remote after dinner and subjecting the rest of us to the Big Tom tribute concert.

Tv3 putting this cunt on on Christmas afternoon. When are they going to stop ramming the marriage equality yes vote down our throats. Great they won and all but please stop this shit. Oh and take a look at the comments. God fucking jesus.:cry:

The mother in law buying you an apron for Christmas

Invited to the sisters new house for dinner today. Herself and the hubby only moved in at the start of the month. Said to him yesterday I was looking forward to watching the Liverpool match today only to find out he hasnt the Sky Sports sorted yet.