More Things That Are Wrong, just plain wrong

Great post. Shower of wankers.

I said 5 words. Pint of guiness please, hontofuckha. Drogheda is an awful place bud

Ah I partly guessed that buddy. Louth is a wart on the toe of Ireland.
Happy Christmas buddy.

Youā€™re some man to talk about childbirth when the best part of you rolled down your auld wans legs.

Not sure what you are on about little guy.

You are the one that raised the point about yourself being the offspring of ā€˜a filthy knacker womanā€™.

I guess thatā€™s the sort of language used by the laois underclass.

:wink:

Little guy?

You thundering lummox.

Had a longstanding arrangement to pint in The 51 last night. We decided to go ahead with it despite realising a few days beforehand that Leinster were playing in the Aviva and a load of rugby football loving wankers would spill into the pub after it. One such Leinster jersey wearing gimp ordered a sparkling water and asked that it be poured into a champagne flute.

Did you laugh at him?

Was he barred?

The father having to witness that, how would you ever be right?

Theyā€™ll never be right lad. Horrific stuff. RIP.

fucks sake

Sounds like a right flute*.

*CUNT

I think that goes beyond the scope of this thread tbh.

Agree

Getting cornered in the jacks by a work colleague and having to spend about 5 minutes there discussing his work related grievance.

I fucking hate cunts that try to make conversation in the toilet. A nod is sufficient, donā€™t even say my name. If Iā€™m going into a cubicle to destroy it I donā€™t want those already in cubicles to know itā€™s me heading in there. Equally I donā€™t want to know who is beside me.

To make matters worse, I had come out after destroying it :no_mouth:

:grinning::grinning::grinning:

Cringe

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=dqsEojeJISs