More Things That Are Wrong, just plain wrong

She was hardly abducted was she ?

Cut her allowance

Have you worked out if it’s the lad stacking the veg or the fella in the deli she’s taking sneaky pipe from?

Has she come back out of the supermarket yet @tazdedub

I’d say he had been leathering the shit out of her with his tennis racket all evening.

Her tardiness cannot go unpunished.
Remember the saying. ’ spare the rod and spoil the wife ’

The big man throwing shapes again ha ha. U steamer.
And harry watch your mouth too you fucking upstart

The bland gombeen feck it is rattled.thanks for the pm carry telling me who he is

Rattled ha ha. Your rat mate doesnt know me pal, and i couldnt give a monkeys if ye did sham. Ye are sad shower anyway thinking ye can be the big men. All talk

Rattled

Nine mate im having a laugh here

Nine?

Its german for no kid keep up

Looks like @anon98850436 and @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy have bitten off more than they can chew here. @feck_it has them both running for cover.

The rastoolers are destroyed. What a shower of bluffers, excellent work feck it.

How is your ryan giggs yoga going mate?

So rattled

Moronandshite is here so I’m out before I lose the will to live. I see that Galway Jersey and I sigh. Good night.

As for feck it, he lost me at ‘sham’…Christ who says that, @carryharry was right, you just can’t take him serious!

Going out for four (4) handy pints, putting on a slice of toast when you get home and it sets off the fire alarm waking everyone.

Jesus. Thats annoying.

Check out BBC 4. It will get the humour back