More Things That Are Wrong, just plain wrong

Who is this Erica one?

Single mother, lives in a hotel room with her daughter. Looking for a gaff off Dublin city council. She was on that RTE documentary a few months back about homelessness.

She’s getting dogs abuse on here. Who wouldn’t do everything they could to put roof over their kids head? She did have a rental house I believe and rent got jacked up to level she couldn’t afford.

Why couldn’t she afford it?

Tune into UTV News at 10pm to hear from her.

Is she good looking?

No problem with her doing all she can to get a rood over her head. In this country you have to fight for every single thing. Even yesterday on the George hook show some family had to go on there to shame the hospital in Cork to give the sick person a bed or they would die. Shameful stuff.

Because she is a single mother living in Dublin. She has a job but you wouldn’t get a kennel for under a grand in Dublin now

George was probably on the hospital’s side the auld bollix.

You would if you look hard enough. I assumed this one was let go from her job or evicted from her home or something.

I don’t think you would find anywhere suitable for a mother and daughter for under a grand tbh. Id also guess she is on some form of rent supplement so loads of landlords don’t want to deal with them.

She was evicted essentially as they jacked up rent and she couldn’t afford to pay increase. I know fck all about her other than what I saw on that homeless show but she seemed like a decent person to me anyways

Where the fuck are you living? A 2 bed apartment in dublin will set you back a grand and over the closer you are to the city centre.

Mac commutes from new ross.he is also a non tax compliant landlord

He is under letting his apt significantly as well by sounds of it

Man v Food is wrong on so many levels

He can if he isnt paying the taxman

Fucking new Ross. Sure the rent there must be less than 500 a month for a 4 bed house. No wonder @mac doesn’t have a clue about rent prices in dublin.

Best programme on the tv. In saying that he did lash on the weight on that show.

Hes just about to take on a 9lb steak there now. As I said wrong on so many levels but addictive viewing

I pay the tax I owe on my New Ross property portfolio.

Seriously though, is this one who’s creating all this news homeless because of increasing rent? Was she working at all or was her only income whatever she was fully entitled to from the state? Doesn’t sound right that she’s been forced to live in a car and now in temporary accommodation because of a landlord who jacked up the rent.

Not sure she had to live in a car but she has a job alright