Shouldn’t you be in God’s house doing the stations of the cross, lighting candles…
Do something - pray - for the hour of greatest need cometh rapidly…
(Boxtyeater 3-23-1-19)
Shouldn’t you be in God’s house doing the stations of the cross, lighting candles…
Do something - pray - for the hour of greatest need cometh rapidly…
(Boxtyeater 3-23-1-19)
I drove that road yesterday, a suicide mission was the only conclusion I could come to regarding that incident. The absolute horror for that poor family for the minute before they died.
From reading the reports in the news the cunt was doing 120km+ on the wrong side of the motorway.
A special place in hell for the likes of that.
Allegedly the lad driving up wrong carriage was known to Gardai for previous dangerous driving issues and was also suffering with mental health issues.
Mistakes or thought out suicide missions on Motorways need addressing now.
Some sort of tyre puncturing device for any vehicle coming down motorway slips or some sort of warning visual signals for those approaching these idiots/cunts.
Just back from a few days down the country, stopped off at the M7 services at Kilcullen when it all kicked off. Garda helicopter turns up and starts circling next thing a car with a yellow reg screeches out of the services and is followed by the helicopter. Seen then again circling over tallaght. Some of the folks at the services were saying the one driving the car was driving so that they nearly took off and hit the helicopter at the roundabout at the services.
Fixed that for ya.
Ah fcuk. They look a lovely family
Poor family nothing but a tragedy. Fuckers that drive the wrong way up the road should be shunned and any fucking gobshite who think they are hero’s should be beaten.
The lad who did this had 14 previous and had been out of jail 3 months. Polish fella lived in Portumna worked in Oranmore.
Driving back from Dublin Sunday… After the Laois toll I slipped in behind a Kerry reg car in the fast lane and more or less stayed there to Cork… He was going about 140-150 and drove anyone in front of him out into the left lane by going almost bumper to bumper with them… Even when there was traffic in the left lane and they couldn’t go anywhere he stayed right up their arse until they could move over… I reckon he did it to about 30 cars. It was nuts how aggressive he was… I didn’t mind as he cleared the way for me all the way down but he was bumper to bumper with most of them.
How can anyone stop a lunatic driving the wrong way at that speed. They’d have a few kilometres covered very quickly
Why didn’t you report the cunt?
I wanted to get home for the Sunday game…
There was some apes on the road all day. I had 3 or 4 fellas do it to me on way up. I had auto set to 120 and kept back when nessessary. Savage number of cars and fellas drive like morons. Not one speed check (unless they were on slip roads)
You were lucky ye didn’t end up in Hospital
I saw the cops alright just before the Cork / Limerick roads merge , in behind bushes with a hand held… It was probably me ramming you off the road
I kept a perfect distance all the way