Motorways driving

Seems like a dickhead of an instructor trying to sound smart.

Not even to rifle through their belongings?

Gosh no, she was excellent. Yes we were all there doing our best to assess and pick the right rotation to attend to those hurt while summoning the emergency services. There was 16 of us, including 2 Gardai. It was one of the Gardai that said when it came to his turn - “Lads, ye did yer best but ye’re all dead at this stage” - they wouldnt even stop to assist. They would call it in and begin closing the stretch of motorway and not until the Fire Brigade has the site made safe would anyone else be allowed onto the scene.
In any Frist Aid scenario site safety comes first.

dont help isnt much help mate

Real life mate

They would proceed in the vehicle

Is there anything about @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy’s posts that suggests he is well acquainted with real life?

I’m searching but I still haven’t found what I’m looking for

I think I got top marks there.

Sorry guys at gracie abrams

Dont have time for your negativity

I love you im sorry

Anyone on the M7, you might wanna avoid the toll at Portlaoise. It’s on fire.

Seems to be a truck gone on fire an hour or so ago in the bridge. Think the worst of it might be over though.