Motorways driving

Galway bias

Lets just hope shane o neill is happy to be paid in them

Supermacs is awful and I cant remember the last time I enjoyed anything from there.

There, I said it.

the curry sauce is ok. But the chips are rotten.

Nah, I’m not having it. The burgers, everything. Just dreadful.

I’ll give Papa Johns a pass, those pizzas are grand.

I only ever get “chicken” burgers, I wouldn’t trust the “beef” out of those places.

Chicken breast sandwich is the only thing edible out of there and maybe a snack box but the chips are shite

they really are rotten.

The garlic chip and cheese brings shame on the institution that is garlic chip and cheese.

The chicken is nice.

Hearing unimpressive reports about Circle K plaza opened on Dublin side of Athlone too. Seemingly badly staffed, toilets a bit dirty, etc. Applegreen services seem to keep higher standard. You’d be better heading into Kilmartins in Athlone. Run like a military operation.

the chicken breast sandwich tastes like the KFC burger did, when they were using chicken

BTW art, I got the date wrong, its the last Friday in November, 28 or something. :grimacing:

Chicken Goujons in Supermacs are handy if you stop for fuel and forgot the Huel.

Eating fast food from McDonald’s, Burger King, Supermacs etc in this day & age is reprehensible behaviour.

The local chippy lads or a simple aul salad.

The box ripped open :+1:

Surely reclaimed chicken is echo-friendly mate?

Starving

He’d be no friend of mine, chief

need to up their fries game though. inadequate partnership in current form, doesnt do the noble whopper any favours.