Motorways driving

Supermacs lunchbox or snackbox (whichever of the 2 has 3 pcs in it) is the best fare on the plaza fast food market.

Whats mad is seeing lads paying 13 odd quid for a sunday lunch in the obama plaza. “Do you want cabbage with that?” is not a line thatr should be heard at a glorified petrol station.

thats grand, friday is 29th, ive a clear day. I’ve meetings all day on the thursday though

Roasters gotta eat too man

Defo Friday. :+1:

Best petrol station for a shit on the motorway to Dublin from Limk? A lot are hit and miss. Happened to be in Mountrath a year or ago, and the state of the jacks there was embarrassing.

The new ones at junction 14 are good. However, if you really want to enjoy your shit, tip in to Kildare village. Outstanding shitting facilities

Lovely hand wash too

Ah lovely. I plan to go to Kildare Village on Thursday. This is tremendous news.

A lot of people here who cant appreciate the finer things in life. The garlic cheese chips in supermacs is the closest human endeavor has approached perfection

Oh yes, they have great shitting rooms. Nothing better than strolling into trap 5 for a comfy dump, and using their lovely hand cream afterwards. One of the better shitterys on the motorway, though you lose time going in and out of there.
Junction 14 can be an animal house sometimes. You either have a roaster trucker shitting up the walls in the cubicle beside you, or some daddy day care teaching his young fella how to piss in over the bowl in the other cubicle. You wouldn’t feel at ease to be able to let fly with some scuttery farts before settling into a quality 20 min shit.

I get that but something off about gravy and petrol being in close proximity.

Supermacs chips come from Holland that’s why they’re shit.To be fair everything in supermacs is shite.

Wouldn’t want to be bursting and holding on for Kildare Village cubicles especially this time of the year. Could end up like that Esteban fella.

Still, ample choice of replenishment jocks right there.

This simply isn’t true. The chicken is absolutely delicious, as is the pizza. Chips aren’t great.

Esteban could trade in the penny’s ones for a nice pair of Calvins. A win-win situation, which is rare in cases when one shits one’s self

Seconded. A luxury experience

The midway one. The exit for ò Moore park. Very low footfall. About 7 or 8 traps. Always in good nick. And it’s got cheap petrol now.

Have taken a few dumps in that Kildare Village and it’s luxurious.

Are the new bogs open in J14? We gave it a miss the last time and held on to Midway.

The new ones are open. An upgrade alright. Stilll not a patch on the ones I. Kildare Village tho

Whatever anyone does, don’t make the mistake of holding on for the jacks at the templeogue exit off the M50. Sweet baby Jesus, the streets of Calcutta are in better shape. Would be better off togging off and stick your arse out through the sunroof going thru the car wash.