Motorways driving

Not only is the coffee shite in j14, but they barely give ya three quarters of a cup.

So the coffee is shite and you’re complaining they don’t give you enough of it :thinking:

Jaysus. Just fill another wan. I’d regularly throw an nespresso in on top of my americano and say nawthin.

I thought you didn’t drink caffeine :frowning:

caffeine is an addiction mate

people relapse

I hit rock bottom recently

Has anyone tried the “premium” diesel in circle K? Does it make a difference I wonder. Inver in Ballinacurra limerick is 127.9 for diesel at the minute. Great to see it below 130 again

Even provos need cash for Christmas.

4 (four) speed checks on the way back from Dunmore there. One between Mullinavat and Thomastown. Two on the N7/M7 roadworks and one on the old N32 at Craobh Chiarain.

Slightly off topic but apparently this was in Blanchardstown at some point today.

What was going on?

Just a big checkpoint it seems. Checking for Drink/Drug driving. Tax/Insurance etc

Every driver was bagged

Looks like the two lads on the far right are filming it

/original/3X/8/2/82e4b1012722ee7f16543b7794f53871ecc1a94c.MP4

I’ve listened to that a few times. Does he say ‘if they stop you take him down’ or am I mishearing it?

I hope not. Looks like some sort of ambulance they’re driving.

Around 11 seconds in. Given you posted it I’d just assumed it was a bunch of druggies, but couldn’t figure out why they were using walkie talkie type machines :joy:

:flushed::flushed::flushed::flushed::flushed::flushed::flushed: