Very apt for this thread actually
I’m watching The Departed after mid morning nap.
You’d wonder how these billionaires were clever enough to make their wealth yet stupid enough to pay to lose their lives at the hands these clowns
Sky News saying the oxygen is expected to run out at 12:08, that’s pretty specific. Poor feckers, that’s not a nice way to go.
be grand.
I wonder how long they debated having a countdown clock on-screen in the breakfast meeting.
What’s the chances of this thing floating to the top at some point? Like, is it.likely tangled inside the titanic or parked on the floor of seabed forever weighted down?
That’s all based on the tanks being absolutely full and normal breathing.
I’d imagine there’s a fair amount of panic in there and I wouldn’t trust this cowboy outfit to have filled the tanks properly
https://twitter.com/TitanCountdown/status/1671818555741073409
This fella has been moving his little bar down bit by bit
If they smothered the Pakistani chaps early doors they could have a few days left sure.
I’d say there are a few variables which could affect the 12:08 estimate.
Is that it there, about 1/3 the way down?
There could be some awful decisions being made down there now
You’d feel for them, not even the opportunity to have a final wank before death.
Where would you go for a shite?
Is it racist to say I wouldn’t shite in front of a Pakistani?
I mean I wouldn’t in front of a white lad either
This is the thing. If they were going on business trips they would have teams of security guys checking things out before they travel. And then they go into this tin can without a care in the world.