Some lads would tell you James Barry is the master of the square and has all the attributes required to be a top full back.
So proud of the boys today, when they turn into full grown men and get stronger theyāll be some outfit.
I rang him a while ago . He was heading out for dinner it turned out. Iād say if herself is driving, heāll take a bottle.
He reckons thereās no beating Limerick from here on in. He didnāt seem too upset about it all
I was the same after the Cork match. Sometimes you just get bate and thereās no blaming refs, no if only weād done this or that.
Senior hurling starts now
Massive difference between a Limerick team that turn up for the battle and donāt. Tipps first goal was an absolute abomination but seems to have done us a huge favour in waking everyone up. When Mulcahy floored P Maher there in the second half you knew it was our day. The hilarious thing is that Limerick now have a semi-final against Cork or KK that is eminently loseable, while Tipp are almost guaranteed an AI Final place with a handy run in against Dublin and Wexford. Only fair after winning the round robin at a canter.
NO
BONNER
NO
PARTY
How did the Munster final go after, bullet points? I was otherwise engaged.
Limerick edged it
Delighted to hear that. A great bunch of lads.
Karl Spain went to Thomond Park by accident before realising āthe matchā was on in the Gaelic grounds. Sums up Limerick and their new support perfectly
Dry your eyes kid
Ye hammered Tipperary. Iām not exactly crying over the result. No Delores no party this year kid. Peaked today and it was some peak in fairness to ye.
Fair play to Deccie Hannon giving a shout out to the Bonnar in his speech today.
Yeāve a fine set up at the club.
Karl who?
The 2 Johnnies, Una Healy, Coolmore Stud, Leahy, Finches Orange, Mick Church, Declan Browne, Dannoās niteclub Clonmel, Lar, Redser, convicted murderer Patrick Quirke, The Horse and Jockey, every single Maher, The Rock of Cashel, Shane Long, Bulmers Cider, Alan Kelly TD, Andrew Lloyd Webber, the residents of Cahir, Tommy & Benny Dunne, that creep Niall Quinnā¦ can you hear me Niall Quinnā¦
You left out Michael Lowry. It would have rounded it off nicely.
Una Healy had to go to a Limerick man for a good ride.