Munster Rugby - We DID start the fire (Part 1)

Iā€™m an avid rugby man. We have AIL medals, Munster Cup medals and Bateman Cup medals in the familyā€¦

No they wonā€™t.

You should know better than to listen to those cheerleaders so.

I do, mateā€¦

Anyway, the real big rugby news from Limerick over the last week or so was Shannon winning promotionā€¦ I filmed this last week after the game.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xLL5i5EairE

I shall not find a spot so fair

It was a question.

Zebo hasnā€™t been putting it in over the last few weeks, mateā€¦ Some suggestions that his ā€˜headā€™ is already in France. Our coach made a decision that didnt work out but we will learn from it and come back stronger.

Thanks Bob. I didnā€™t know whether it was tactical, form, attitude, spitefulness or fitness doubt related.

A little of each.

Racing were favourites

Hed gone into hiding since the grand slam

Weā€™ve established that mate

Sometimes when dealing with stupid people you need to reinforce the point

Limerick rubby royalty.

Nice quip mate

Explaining = Munster yesterday.

Nah, the ryder cup is on its way to Limerick and I donā€™t want to feel left out. The chance to shout for europe against america is too much of a chance to pass up. Iā€™m going to start drinking white wine spritzers with the adare lads to get a few hints and a bit of guidance on my swing. Getting to the ryder cup will be the only way Iā€™ll get to walk the rights of way that PJ closed when he built his monument on the banks of the Maigue.

Arenā€™t you the chap who lets his dog shit all over the place and then walks away?
Iā€™m pretty sure JP doesnā€™t want the likes of you polluting his gaff

Fuck off cunt.