Munster Rugby - We DID start the fire (Part 1)

Is Jako Taute playing, heā€™s a top fella, did a really good turn for us recently

:information_source::information_source:

Proxy drop goal attempt there for Benetton goes wide.

Time up?

Over now.

Munster the ā€œspecialistsā€ of knock out rugby according to the commentator :rofl:

Munster have never been as lucky in a game.

Unlucky fellas, Jaysus that would have been better than winning the All Ireland for a fair few of ye

Ah sure itā€™s the hope that keeps us going.

The official attendance includes the season ticket holders that get their tickets sent out to them. These are counted wether used or not.

No they arenā€™t. The attendance including season ticket holders would always be around 17k I think.

Youā€™d get more up watching Pike Rovers.

Why are you comparing professional rugby to gaa? A province to countiesā€¦ Very strange.

Dicky Robertsā€™ brave stand against homophobia paid off today

That was a big win for Munster.

I am only repeating what the munster rugby lad said to 95fms Joe Nash last Monday morning.
Season tickets sales aint what they were 5 years ago. They came up for renewal about 3 years ago and less than 40% renewed.

Letā€™s rattle the Jacks now #SUAF

In sorry but you are all wrong here. Season ticket holders didnā€™t get a ticket in the post for this. They had an option of purchasing a ticket before the general sale. This game isnā€™t a part of the season ticket package.

And why wouldnt you? Theres 11 Limerick lads playing with Pike.
Its hard for the South African and New Zealand families to come over to support Munster