Munster Rugby - We DID start the fire (Part 1)

I think itā€™s the second chap there.

O Donoghue is a grand player

Injured

He is a grand player but Munster have too many grand players. We need an elite level seven.

Munster v Racing a fine game, Munster just about in it after Racing dominating the 1st half and they lead 14-11.

At least the Munster boys will behave themselves

I wouldnā€™t say Racing dominatedā€¦ They punished Munster twice after Munster had a lot of ball but made lots of stupid errors all over the park. Munsterā€™s line-out has been a disaster.

Lovely skill fir both Ravings tries.

Is that O Driscoll as main commentator? Iā€™m only able to see the twitter clips they put up

it is.

Have ye not sorted the new chap with IPTV yet?

Noā€¦ It should come with a warning thoā€¦ Mrs O Sullivan has no TV so where is she watching the Munster match?

have you no iptv?

Pub.

me bollixā€¦do you think Iā€™d have it on with City v Chelsea on the box.

Sheā€™s called to you? Ah fuck that, Iā€™d pay an iptv sub for her too

sheā€™s having us over for dinner so what can you do.

Getting fed trumps everything. Fair deal

Great stuff from Munster after being dominated all this half. Super conversion from JJ.

That was a shocker of a drop goal attempt from Hanrahan after that monster conversion.

Fucks sake JJ, nail the conversion but miss that.