Munster Rugby - We DID start the fire (Part 1)

Nothing to look at here when it’s GAA players singing songs in the dressing room glorifying facist and sectarian thugs.

A rugby thread and lads talking about the GAA, you got to love it

Guys guys guys

It’s not an either/or situation here. It’s clear that O’Mahony, Limerick hurling, Munster rugby, Garryowen are all in the wrong here.

O’Mahony’s disgraceful conduct puts Sean O’Brien urinating on a punter in a pub in the ha’penny place.

Peter shouldn’t have said what he did. You’d expect better from a British Lions captain. He has fronted up though and personally rang the President of Garryowen to apologise.

He is right though. Garryowen are f**kers.

So no sectarian songs?

He wouldn’t have said it about YM , Thomond let alone Saint Mary’s

52 seconds Dan

Great news.

A great song.

Sean South was a loon and not even from garryowen. Catchy tune though.

Rugby lads love a song.

All aboard with the boys today. I’ve €20 on the cunts.

Stand up and fight until you hear the bell

Some real petty stuff going on here. Giving out about lads singing songs for fuck sake.

That rugby chap was dead right about Garryowen

You think they should continue to play academy players when senior players are available? What are you on about?

The tune is an old ulster rebel tune

It is. Roddy McCorley, it’s called.

Munster rugby are a shower of gowls. I think he upheld those values by doing the video

Fuck Garryowen

A few of the Limerick hurling supporters here are very snowflakey.