Munster Rugby - We DID start the fire (Part 1)

This is going to drive a few fellas nuts.

Munster Munster Munster

There is an Isle

Cash in your 7/2 cheques fellas

Stan’ up an’ fight until you hear de bell,
Stan’ toe to toe, trade blow fer blow,
Keep punchin’ till you make yer punches tell,
Show dat crowd watcher know!
Until you hear dat bell, dat final bell,
Stan’ up an’ fight like hell!"

watchu*

Because it is my native land
And my home, my home is there

This is instantly classic stuff from Munster

To the brave and the faithless

The old champions cup format was far better. Why are they persisting with this format? Thought it was just because of Covid last year. The pool stages used to be dramatic enough. 16 going through instead of 8 now.

Conor Moloney played senior seconds league on the 21st of November. Now European cup

Carvery fecked again

Damn autocorrect

Cheap shot on carberry too.

Badly need a clear out in the squad and let the young lads play as much as possible.

They are more than good enough if given the chance.

It’s a crime against rugby we haven’t seen Healy at ten, Crowley at twelve and carberry at fifteen.

Told ye.

Looks very good. Hayley and the other sale guy shouldn’t get any minutes ahead of him.

Sitting under the lights