Munster Rugby - We DID start the fire (Part 1)

Confirmation joey carberry is back in full contact training.

Leinster are so much better at giving younger lads chances to flourish. Calvin Nash was a better player than his Larmour when they were wingers on the same u20 side and look at both developments since

Agreed. Seems to have fallen behind Archer which is bizarre to me. He is a mile better than him

All the lads you listed at the top are average club players. But they are grand for pro 14 and when internationals are away. No club has 30 internationals on their books.

He did but it precedes his good spell of form a few years back and the form coincided with him getting it sorted

Munster have Exeter in the Round of 16? A very tough draw for a team who won all their pool games.

Deceased rugby player Davy Tweed at centre of alleged buried baby probe after wooden cross found - Independent.ie

Iā€™m speechless. It makes you feel ill :confused:

Itā€™s fucked up. How this creature wasnā€™t held to account for all manner of transgressions while alive needs serious investigation

Are we excited for Malachy lads?

Theres some very disturbing statements in that implying loads of people knew what was going on and that theyā€™ve only scratched the surface on what he did

A bit of Pallasgreen steel is what the team needs. Just the man to answer the ā€œ99ā€ call and start a tear up.

Oh, you mean Fekitoa :rage:

Fekitoa Malachy Ryan

Growing up in the backstreets of Tonga it was his dream to play for the Brave & Faithful.

A touch of the Joe McKennas about him.

For reasons which I wonā€™t bore ye with here I ended up at the Munster/Edinburgh game last night. Anā€¦interesting experience for sure. Itā€™s now definitely a night out with the disco lights, music, over excited dj roaring at every opportunity. Corporate boxes busy with a lot of the ladies in particular indulging in the presumably free wine going by the growing volume of chatter, lewd comments etc as kick off approached. Zebo is some finisher but doesnā€™t do a stroke off the ball, can see why heā€™s no where near the international set up. Also seems to have lost/gained (depending on your perspective) conditioning since his return. Didnā€™t sample the pints but had a lovely coffee to stave off the worst of the cold. Would give it another go in warmer weather, if the front line guys were back and they promised never to sing Stand Up and Fight before hand, ever.

That was a decent watch last night. A bit scattergun but an enjoyable game all the same.

Watched 20 mins of the tripe on rte 2. Ive seen better junior games

Empty stadium. Covid or nobody gives a fuck?

Daragh Moleney commenating. Never known him cover a rugby gameā€¦one for @Cheasty

Darragh Moloney and Joanne Cantwell do everything these days