Munster Rugby - We DID start the fire (Part 1)

Awful stagnation from Racing this year after getting to the European Cup final last year. Currently 9th in the Top 14 as well after winning it last year. ROG’s position on the coaching ticket must be coming under serious threat?

Doubt ROG gives 2 fucks.

Would think this entire coaching team under pressure. Think he has another 2 years on contract so might be an ease to him to get it paid out. Opportunity knocks at Connacht, possibly Ulster and Lancaster likely be gone from Leinster at end of season so might be good chance to get back into the Irish system.

He writes a good weekly column for the Examiner and he doest spare the Racing boys at all. I’d say very frustrated with the attitude over there. They are gone cat altogether though whatever is gone wrong there

A coach blaming the players

Lolz

I’d say his man management skills would be unmatched.

Maybe they realise he is a cunt and won’t try a leg for him?

Classic case of players playing to have the manager fired.

Totally. Just like Chelsea last season.

Live Spot:

Unreal.

Who dat?

I’d say you are overstating his role in the coaching set up somewhat

you are so tetchy when anybody says anything negative about Rogbee

He’s not shy about doing that himself, in fairness.

An awful time for the anti rugby crew. Irish rugby clawing it’s way back to the top table in Europe. Baby steps. But considering the fact they were written off by all and sundry 9 months ago this is a positive time for irish rugby.

P.s. Munster worth a right go tomorrow at odds against 11-10 and maybe win between 1-12 pts 17-10

Any thoughts on wasps minus ten?

Ye rugby lads are funny. A few months ago ye were at yer wits end to try and tell us that every rugby game was important. They were “full blooded competitive tests” and not friendlies where there was really nothing at stake.

Now we have a competitive tournament amongst the European clubs where many of them don’t seem to give a shit about it and are putting out second teams. Similar format to the champions league in soccer but you never see the levels of disinterest amongst teams in that who are unable to qualify from their group with a few games remaining.

Assuming weather is OK they will bate the tar of them. I don’t back hcap bets myself

Who was?

Any rugby person I was speaking to or heard on the media, as well as the rugby crowd here.