I doubt it
Check your facts
No mateâŚYOU check YOUR facts
Rugby is only a social thing. Not a sport at all.
There will be a European cup paraded down o connell st before the Liam McCarthy anyhow
Probably. Carried by a few South Africans, Kiwis, Aussies, with a few token farmers from Tipp and a couple of lads from Cork.Oh and Keith Earls but he will be so banged up by then he may not know where he is from.
Lies. 14 munster men and two dubs in the 23 tomorrow.
Last week Was 17 munster one dub and 5 others last week
Donât be talking ramies now
You are talking shite if you think the current crowd are going to win it out. I was listing what it would take to make a winning side.
BTW who have Munster hired to replace Anthony Foley after his death?
Nobody, officially.
I didnât say they would win it this year. Just that they would win it before limeRick win the hurling
Iâv given myself plenty time!
Yes and if supporting a team of foreigners wearing a Munster jersey floats your boat then grand but even though I have seen more club games then 90% of the current Munster supporters but I wouldnât cross the road to watch them nowadays
Foreigners? Who you kidding ? Your not playing to the gallery now sham. I know the facts of it
I go to 100 + club games a yearâŚprobably closer to 150. I know who does and doesnât play for munster. I also know who does and doesnât follow munster. I also know what way the wind is blowing
4 matches a week? Get a job mate.
Lies.
Comfortably including underage games. Comfortably
If you enjoy the game, and follow club rugby youâre not the problem mate.
Are you involved in coaching underage teams?
The franchise element and how the average punter was turned away vs the corporate types is what sickened me most about Munster RugbyâŚthat and of course some of the players.
Yes on both counts.
Everyone I know involved in the clubs supports Muster 100%. Do they all go to the Munster games? No. Because club is priority. Do they have an issue with the âlow liesâ who donât follow a club and go to all the munster gamesâŚnone at all
.maybe have a bit of a laugh about them but no issue at all. The low lies fund the club game
The fact that Minster squad is made up predominantly of local lads is a huge selling point
The opposite is causing serious issue in France
There was 40k Limerick âsupportersâ at the all Ireland semi final in 2013. Iâd imagine on club championship weekend in Limerick over the course of a thurs, fri, sat and sun you wouldnât break 10k in attendance combined possibly closer to 5k and thereâs probably a good few lads that attend 3 or 4 games.
Yeah your right
But what harm
If you can get that all the time the 30k bandwagon lads are funding the county board and then the clubs. Itâs no biggy. Bar the snobs losing their life
I canât fault that post, imo the game is on a collision course with disaster if the rules arent changed. No pun intended.
Personally myself, Hurling and association football re games that are far superior to watch and play, but each to their own.
Rules are significantly changed the last few months and will be again soon enough. Not going though a great patch at minute but not a long term issue IMO
Main problemâŚpro rules not fit for amateur game. That will have to change