Nah kid. We did that on the pitch.
A point there was huge for Limerick. Means a win over Waterford will qualify them with a game to spare.
Presuming Tipperary beat Waterford tomorrow, Tipp v Clare now looks the key game in terms of the final qualification spot.
Tipp will be going into that having played three weeks in a row, whereas Clare will have had a weekās break.
The advantage should be with Clare, but you wouldnāt trust them to win in Thurles.
Belter of a game. This summer is all about the hurling, love the new format, the best of Munster every weekendā¦
That Limerick team will only get better as the summer progresses. Iām calling it now, a Galway Limerick final.
Class spectacle alright but whither club hurling. Which is the supply line for tonightās players
Anyone know a good solicitor
Saturday night championship Hurling is great.
You have to laugh at the morons having a go at 14 man Limerick for not closing it out, @Brimmer_Bradley I exposed you for the cunt you are and you didnāt walk. Limerick are serious operators, @carryharry trying to pick holes. Do me a favor and worry about yeāre placeless shower of fucks from the premier and stop taking shite. Hon the fucking Treaty, YURT!!
You watch your fucking mouth.
Any updates on Hannon and Flanagan?
Flanagan destroyed Spillane second halfā¦
Much better atmosphere
Whatever about Hannon, Iād say Flanagan was just fucked
There was a cracking atmosphere there Fagan
You need me!!!
I take it flares. You can PM me and we can sort it out.
Anything interesting on this thread?
Definite sending off right? He had two lashes at him
Did cork have a point waved wide?
Grand result for both teams butLumerick will be pure thrilled with it
Yes flares. Court days for the boys but in green!
Iāll worry about it tomorrow. Going for a few pints in Cork now
Harnedy missed a handy chance to win it. I must have a look again but thought in real time ref got himself into a poor position and harnedy had to go around him as well as the defender
Heās from Galway you flute.
Flanagan just had cramp