The lack of I presume? No point attacking the handful in the stands and the two umprires down the Clare end.
They all did their bit.
Poor auld @Fagan_ODowd is hopping at the poor Galway ref because Waterford bottled it and fucked away an 11 point lead. Tipp deserved the draw yesterday. Like last week, they were outstanding in the 2nd half and are building nicely for the latter end of the championship. Get yere money on now lads while the value is there.
Iām afraid there is a storm brewing across the Shannon. We are in trouble next weekend. 20/1 will be no good to anyone when the Banner roar next Sunday.
Clare had the beating of ye in the pairc last July and couldnāt do it. Itāll be the same Sunday. If they do, they will have surmounted a massive psychological hurdle and would be dark horse for the AI and I canāt see that happening.
You cannot ignore the fact that they will be fresh coming on a fortnight break while Tipp are facing into week 4.
They have been miraculous in their efforts to save certain defeats but the well is near dry I fear.
He has rotated very well. Tipp have finished there games very strongly, no sign of fatigue. Tipp by 3
It saddens me how scared of tipp Galway lads are.
Itās admirable alright but the cracks are gaping at this stage.
Clare could have beaten Cork away while dismantling WD at home. They will have no fear of Thurles either.
Not as sad as watching a poor Limerick lad losing his bollix on the horses.
You can be in the square when the ball is in the square mate
Do you actually have an original thought in that square head of yours?
Thereās a real problem with hurling refereeing, apart from James Owens and Fergal Horgan obviously. Aptly put by Brian Gavin today.
Up your game son.
Tipp have only bothered their holes for about 40 minutes so far. They should be like spring lambs.
But before it and from a free?
Agree.
Did not see game but you always have to look at yourself.
The lack of tactical awareness around the extra man is baffling
Thankfully this piece of tinfoil will get another day out next week. Making its maiden voyage to the seaside today. I resisted the urge to go with a sandwich bag as I dont think it can be trusted to keep the chicken pieces and especially the stuffing in tact.
It was a terrible call without doubt but Michael Cahillās sending off was also a bad decision and Iād say was worth more than the three points the goal was
Aussie seems to have had some kind of mental breakdown since winning HOTY