Munster Senior Hurling Championship 2018

I think ye will win today Joe

Forget clare

Ah youā€™re being a cute hoor now Joe:wink:

No bud

If ye fail to win today Joe itā€™s curtains.

Well Harry. Anything to add to this in the cold light of day.

Fear for Tipp today. Itā€™s do or die, and Iā€™ve a feeling weā€™re going with the latter

Cork will beat Tipp handily today canā€™t believe the bookies price.
Clare should beat Waterford with all factors in their favor, run out last week, home advantage and no Gleeson or Mahony. Wouldnā€™t be as confident as I would over Cork though as we havenā€™t won a game thatā€™s truly mattered since 2013 really

Tipp will smake it

How about Kilkenny and Galway Joe? How would you call that one?

Stuck at my wifeā€™s nieceā€™s birthday BBQ. Going to miss the fecking match. Will it be on the radio?

Ah it will. Shur even if RTE donā€™t have it, Tipp FM will.

Surely be on wan oh tree

Cheers Mike. C103fm usually do commentary for the Minors, do tippfm do the same?

That I donā€™t know.

Big cork build up in the square already.

Dunno, they are a bit spotty for games outside of Cork, particularly Minor.

Galway

Tip fm should have it

Assumed you meant snr. Minor not on it show starts at 2