Post reported
Rattled!
I do be in stitches with lads here who’ve never pucked a ball in anger writing 500 word posts about how the teams should set up tactically etc etc
Most of it plagiarised as well
I do be in stitches with lads here who’ve never pucked a ball in anger writing 500 word posts about how the teams should set up tactically etc etc
Most of it plagiarised as well
Some top class stuff too. We need to get the ball into our best forwards hand and stop their best forward scoring too much. Tis a wonder John kiely doesnt have a few of them on a retainer
Its not so long ago they wanted to hunt him the gas cunts
The focus now has switched to how best to nullify the Cork puck out strategy,
Jeepers, I wonder has anybody with a bit of genuine experience has ever looked at that project before the TFK pioneers
Good luck to all my crazy limerick comrades this evening, just ignore all the sicko weirdos and it’ll be a grand day, as I said before I wish both teams could win
Jeepers, I wonder has anybody with a bit of genuine experience has ever looked at that project before the TFK pioneers
I wouldnt say so. Id say tis only Nash doing his own thing. Is it even a strategy. Hip and whip
Surprisingly decent looking Waterford team considering but a 10+ point beating still a likely result. Think I’d like to see a big Limerick win in the other game. It’s like England in world cups, the bigger the hype, the funnier it is. Stupid fucking cunts.
Stick to the rubby threads you gormless cunt.
Will you be going to the big game, kid.
In your bollix.
Limerick must be a nightmare to play against with their 4 defensive forwards and sole focus on stopping the opposition half back line. Ugly to watch but increasingly effective - they might become the Atletico Madrid of hurling. I hope Cork destroy them tonight for the sake of hurling.
I rarely miss one pal.
In fairness, there’s very little hype about this Limerick team in the real world. Just a few nutters on here.
Will you be in Cork yourself? Big Phil Leatardo is drving down if you need a spin?
They’ve a lot of players coming through from underage you know. They’re unstoppable.
I won’t, kid. Recovering from a discectomy at the moment so I’ll be relaxing for the weekend.
You poor man. Mind yourself… Hope the Mrs is looking after you x x
Few questioning Mike Casey on here. Mike Casey will win an all star this year
Empty cans after making an awful lot of noise on this thread over the last 12 hours or so
It’s fairly overcast here but rain will hold off. See you later hun.
Totes cute you guys
Where will you be? I’ll be in Cork around 2
I’ll be in blackrock area…Not sure what bar as I’ve to stick my head into the sister in laws… BBQ etc etc. She lives 2 mins walk from the Leaping Salmon which seems to be the go to bar by lads on here.