Munster Senior Hurling Championship 2018

No, but his daughter is. Lighten up you gee bag.

Itā€™s not the Clare Roar Iā€™ll give you that :rollseyes:

Get one off the front bonnet and the gatso vans are irrelevant

His daughter is from Kilkenny, sheā€™s seen more AIā€™s than her father already, sheā€™d hardly be losing the run of herself like that.

The Clare condition. Itā€™s like penis envy in women. It must be hard being enemies with a county where all you lads are educated, work and socialise and born

Fuck back into your box banjo boy

@Raylan Is a miserable little cunt take no notice of him!

Ooooft

Up yer bollix @Raylan

Safe travels @iron_mike

Some fair sound forumites from both counties. Think weā€™re in for a cracker in the Pairc and on the forum this evening

Is the game on terrestrial television?

SKY Sports. Duignans ould lad will see fuck all

Iā€™ll sort him out with a IPTV subscription

Ah jaysus. Will have to fire up the parentsā€™ Sky Go subscription on the iPad. The Limerick father-in-law will be delighted. Heā€™ll have a grand excuse to go the pub for the evening. Heā€™ll probably tell herself itā€™s a 3pm throw in

Ah lovely :pint:

We feel sorry for them.

Would anyone ever take the time to educate you in the english language, I donā€™t understand simpleton.

@carryharry.

Iā€™ve peaked too soon. Iā€™m off to bed for the day.

No fear these LK simpletons wouldnā€™t take their inane ramblings & photos of their cars over to the LK gaa thread.

Enjoy the evening aul hand

Iā€™ve landed in Cork with the Flares. Where would you recommend for a daycent feed/soakage for pints ?

Cheers pal.

Poor Big Phil Leatardoā€™s little one is unwell and he canā€™t travelā€¦at the last minuteā€¦ That means Iā€™m flying solo for the night. This is bad news for Cork fans as He usually calms things down and stops the fights from breaking out when Iā€™m off my head on 6 bud lights.

@fenwaypark @johnnysachs @backinatracksuit @caoimhaoin @gilgamboa et alā€¦
Iā€™m going to murder you Bastards if I see you.