Munster Senior Hurling Championship 2018

Looks weā€™re not alone in the over-exuberance stakes.

You could tip into the English Market and have a ramble around and try a few things. Also a sit down place up stairs.

Scoozies is grand for pub grub and reasonable. Or else just ramble down Oliver Plunkett st, plenty of places around there.

FFS. Posting that shit on this site, gobshite.

The work rate of our HFs and our FBs are two of our biggest strengthsā€¦ Clearly hasnā€™t watched us play.

Fair point about speed ā€¦ Weā€™re not slow by any means but Cork have a lot of quick players in each line.

Sextant as good as any and a handy stroll down the marina to the park. Great bar. And probably be a bbq on

Assume Waterford Tipp tomorrow will do well to get 15k at it

Less even. No problem getting tickets in middle of Mackey yesterday.

Anyone driving from cork back to Dublin tonight? Might be handier than staying down there.

Ffs sake, itā€™s hardly something to be pinned to the dressing room wall, very tame stuff

Up safe kid. In Blackpool

No fear youā€™d get off the sofa for once and stop letting the wife wipe your arse. Gobshite

Will your wife be driving today, mate?

I settled on Soho.

Thatā€™s a cracker of a post. :+1:

No fucko. Keep up. Sheā€™s too busy on tinder

Iā€™ll say a prayer.

Kneel down. At leaSt twill get you off the sofa

Call into The Groves at the bottom of Dublin Hill there. They do a noble pint. Daycent carvery too.

I think the limerickans have accepted the shite that is posted by non limerick folk on the thread we feel we can post about anything anywhere.

Here in glamire. Is there a pub in town thatā€™ll be showing the derby ? @gilgamboa