Munster Senior Hurling Championship 2023 (Part 1)

A link to grinder you want?

Who mentioned Grindr?

You did.

Looking for links, a deviant.

Well golly gosh so I did

A dirty bastard.

You wouldn’t see the chimps at that shit.

Picking the balls of shite off @Malarkeys head is his level alright.

They would have more cop on.

The Limerick boys were in quick here circling the sulkies

file-20190722-11329-1mh2bcm

grooming true love GIF by NowThis

This is the Munster Senior Hurling Championship thread, can ye keep yer personal grievances for some other section of the site.

war images GIF

serious stare GIF by BBC America

Amusing to manipulate moron egomaniacs into an even lower niche.

They cannot even see it, being so gas stupid

Not too many in Kerry are either

He hasnt the talent in Kerry , lets be frank, a good cut below what is required to win the Joe Mac but he has them hurling with tactics that are much the same as Davy is using in Waterford

There is a light that never goes out?

Don’t imagine be knows much about hurling but o Callaghan is as good a professional as anything that has come through Irish rugby. Miles ahead of his time when it came to looking after himself. He is far from the clown persona he portrays