Munster Senior Hurling Championship 2023 (Part 1)

Would any of the hurlers be good enough to fall in with the footballers

Brian Hayes was with them previously

I’d have no problem with this tbh

Time for a home and away arrangement

Id be stunned if they bring Clare and Limerick to Cork tbh.

They must be trying as they should be fixed quickly enough. Seems the guards aren’t keen on it.

You are doubling the journey for Clare supporters for no other reason than to give Cork a game. I cant see how that would be accepted.

any sign of @johnnysachs ?

The Grab all association need to pay for their white elephant.

It’ll be a complete stones traffic wise post game. Ain’t too bad if you were playing cork because it’s only one set of fans trying to get out of there.

Hopefully common sense prevails.

A lot of the Tipp lads are gone behind the sofa after yesterdays defeat

Twil be grand. Be fun to watch Derrick losing it

He is frantically trying to cancel his order for 5,000 “Tipperary Munster Champions 2023” t-shirts

It has to be PUC.

Clare lads bringing travelling into :joy:

Set off on your ass and cart tomorrow.

Kilimer to Tarbert to Listowel to Abbeyfeale to Macroom and then straight into PUC

They’ll be a toll road for one day only in Drom in case they try that route.

We’ll be waiting for ye

Clare lads only looking for an excuse not to go

Thanks boy, getting there.

Clare never perform down in Cork.