Munster Senior Hurling Championship 2023 (Part 1)

Absolutely, they’ve an incredible record in Munster finals shure

TK is a generational player who has been doing it for 10 years solid

Publicans looking to fleece the match goers. I’d love to be on the terrace in 25 degrees next to some roaster pinting since 9am.

Ten years on and off. No one could sustain his level of performance forever in fairness. Sure even Hego had a dip this year.

why do Limericks have such a hard on for TK?

I really hope the Biddy Earlys up their game significantly over the next week. This really is paltry stuff so far from them

Sure he’s one of the best in the game, everyone loves watching him in full flow. Like Hego.

The Limerick crowd will be coked to their eyeballs in the crowd if the pubs open at 9 a.m.

Sure you disappeared like the sewer rat that you are until Limerick actually won a game.

They’re both humans, after that, I’ve got nothing

If I’m not mistaken that was the first ball Duggan got into his hand in that first half. While he did very well with it, he was very close to leaving the field having not touched it at all.

But Duggan is a top, top forward and we should focus on that.

Spoken like a lad who goes around licking cisterns to get his kicks…

Jaysus you’re some Craic I’d say

Good news for cocaine dealers if fellas are trying to stay going from 9am

Hopefully the players refrain

The big dog unleashed early….

A serious boost to the local economy.

Hopefully lads buy local

You are mistaken.

I’ll be selling 8 balls outside Spar on the Ennis Road on the day lads if ye are stuck