Munster Senior Hurling Championship 2024…part 2

Fitzgibbon is obviously a fantastic player, the best at what he does; we will see about his playmaking and providing in the semi final in CrokePark where I think Limerick will close down more of those channels he is presently exploiting so well.

To me Connolly should get POTY if Cork win and he is like this, he is scoring goals he has no right to with lads hanging off him. Was very unlucky against Limerick. He is a game changer and allowing Cork put up these crazy totals with big goals.

Ah stop. Chin has been giving a Tour de France even when Wexford have been cat.

They are the 2 front runners.

I have watched every second of every game.

Apart from maybe 6 games that is.

Against Carlow, Dublin and Antrim? Fair play to him.

Sure look.

HOTY stuff surely you’d have to say.

Why don’t they give it to a Joe Mc player altogether?

The one eyed man is king in the land of the blind.

HOTY will have an asterisk beside it this year anyway because obviously it’ll be Kyle Hayes but the won’t give it him.

The so called no show by the Tipp fans is fake news.
The support may be down but there was still about 14,000 if you assume a 66/33% split which is a fair enough assumption.

Compare that to say the 2016 round 2 qualifier double header which involved Cork, Clare, Limerick & wexford in Thurles and attracted a total of 15, 540 poor souls.

Aaron Dunphy will be in with a shout

The doyen of Waterford sports photographers reckons it came off the toe of Peter Duggan last.

Hard to know and looking out it was like Cork all over but where i was in the centre of the Old Stand, it seemed to be mostly Tipp.

The ball doesn’t even look like it’s fully over the line there.

Imagine the amount of time that weirdo took flicking through the photos trying to have his big moment on Twitter

Cark will win the All Ireland unless Limerick bitch out of it to give Waterford a draw

I love that you’re like this.

It felt more like a 4 to 1 split in the ground. Maybe it’s because the red is so striking but everywhere I looked, it was all I could see.

A Limerick 5 in a row will be in asterik after it territory then

Had it started really?

So far, No Gillane?