Munster Senior Hurling Championship 2024…part 2

Reckon they have stumbled on their best side.

And wherther they have the players from 1-7 at the moment is questionable.

They concede enormous scores

That sort of suits them. It becomes wide open and they fancy themselves in a shoot out.

Keeper could be an issue too.

If i were an economist i would confidently predict that limerick will outnumber kilkenny, tipp and cork all irelands around 2050 or so.

I’m as much of an optimist as the next man but there’s a good chance we will fall short of the 30 in a row.

Halfway line would seem a reasonable compromise.

A corner taken from the hands would be class

A corner is redolent of ground hurling and ground football

Ye are fucking charlatans. Corner me bollox

I’d say you made it up mate

There is no halfway line as such and the distance between the two 65s varies from pitch to pitch.

That’s why I’d like to see it trialed to be struck behind the 65 and see how that goes. With lads rolling it in the hurl, they’re robbing yards.

Imagine Hoggy sauntering out😀

He mightn’t get the chance internet-county.

Just take any 65 from a metre inside the sideline then.
Tbh, there’s fcuk all of them anyway and it’s grand as it is.

Just make in an indirect free??

That’s not a bad idea either.

There’s enough rucks already.

We’ll take the hurleys off em altogether that’ll reduce the scoring

Yellow card = no hurl for 10 mins.
Black = No hurl for 20 mins
Red = No hurl for 70 mins

All cards to extend into next championship match.

Fuck it . Just call a 5 meter scrum. Job is oxo

Fucking hurley ffs.