Munster Senior Hurling Championship 2024…part 2

Derek must do a quick google search on literary references before every article he writes.its sad really that he feels the need to do this to make himself feel intelligent…
its getting annoying and tiresome at this stage a bit like his coaching i presume.

What’s the John troy pick up

Chopping down on the ball and making it hop back into your hand.

Like fuckin Remember the Titans

Guys, can we place a moratorium on Derek McGrath articles please. They inevitably lead to 70 posts off topic regarding how he fucked up Waterford’s only ever chance of winning an AI and the same argument over and over again. We’ve done Derek. Let’s move on.

What’s the story with Flanagan, injured or suspended (sorry, I’ve completely forgotten).

Hammer strain.

That is class. A total WUM.

I’d say @Watch_The_Break wrote that :grin:

Hard to disagree with it really. Clare are the form team.

No Lynch or Gillane :grinning:

Look at the gobshite who wrote it ffs. The new Martin Breheny.

Hope that lad isn’t a selector with the club

Clare to win - their need is greater.

Unreal. A load of Clare lads and no Tony Kelly :joy:

One can only assume he is picking it off this years Championship or he is an even bigger moron than we give him credit for

He’s picking off this years munster round robin