Munster SHC 2021

Does he not sell houses for a living ? Surely heā€™d needs some bit of gift of the gab

Tipp 2/5
Clare 9/4
Draw 10/1

Jaysus we were pummeled there. As bad a beating as either we got from Limerick last year. Beaten up a stick in the forwards and not too hot in the backs either.

Theres the house. Go on in and have a look around

Wexford and Clare look like the two teams to beat.

They were poor today but we know there is more in Hutchinson, Bennett, Fagan etc

Agreed

Em eh em eh he isnā€™t, no em eh em eh

They can give up on Peter Hogan now.

For a 7 in a row winning outfit, Ballygunner havenā€™t contributed a whole lot to the county team over that period.

Not when you remember what Mount Sion contributed in the 50s.

Gleeson hit some very bad wides, one in particular when Waterford got it back to 3 points.

Get a run in the qualifiers and theyā€™ll be grand

You could be giving up an a lot of players based on todayā€™s performances.

Hogan has had buckets of chances and has never delivered

Scored 5 points and hit two wides. One from a sideline. Not bad. But some people are hypercritical of everything he does.

They now have 3 weeks to improve and try make a few injuries clear up . Trouble is they will have 4 games in 5 weeks if they keep winning .

Iā€™d find it hard to single any fella out to be given up on after a day like today. The collective performance was so bad. There were a lot of lads a lot worse than Hogan in my opinion. There might be two or three lads who gave a good account of themselves out there.

He went for two cuts he had no right to. Dropped one short and the wide was when Waterford had momentum. Trying to be the hero

Not many teams could cope with losing the spine of their team, who happen to include the captain and probably four of their best 6/7 players.

I know itā€™s after timing but Iā€™d a few quid on Clare at 15/8 for that reason alone. A full strength Waterford are much better than Clare but they were just down too many bodies today.

4/7 was a ludicrous price. As terrible as Waterford were, there was only four points in it at the end.