Munster SHC Final 2017 - Clare v Cork

And Dillon slows back in

Cork to win, Joe.

Clare have made progress this year. A big milestone for them to beat Limerick in the first round.

Cork to win back to football mate we respect cork even though ye have yet to earn it

McInerney’s starting though so ye’ll be grand.

Are you shouting for them langers

Gearoid O’Connell goes from starting the last day to not making the 26. Management very much picking on form.

Must be savage competition for places.

The Clare half back line wasn’t great the last day .

@Watch_The_Break @Raylan @ChocolateMice @The_Most_Infamous @backinatracksuit @Turenne

I like our backline. from 8 up we look briil lads this is a good team

Shanagher, Kelly and Podge surely won’t be as quite again.

Back six looks better too with O’Brien starting…think its there for Clare if they’re tuned in.

I’ll be shouting for ye anyway.

But not as good as Cork?

I assume the whole country will be behind Clare but this is a likeable, hard working Cork team that plays a lovely brand of hurling, I think they’ll have too much for Clare and should win by more than 5 points, a minor worry that some of the young lads will freeze under the weight of expectation, I’d prefer a tight match to continue development, good luck @Joe_Player, hope you have a great day out

Are you joking? Everyone hates the cunts.

i like cork and have great time for the rock his a gentleman people like you and @Ambrose_McNulty are not real gaa men

Go away Davy, you bitter little cunt.

We have 2013 THE BIG ONE in our development good luck @backinatracksuit

That’s the place for it alright.

What’s a real GAA man and why am I not one while you clearly are?

Sure ye invented hurling in 95 we all know that. The first crowd who ran up a hill. Mighty lads.

And we listening to it since

Bump @Joe_Player
I’ve taken offence