Says me. You just read it in my post you dumb fuck
Now now no need to be so angry mate. Not my fault you are talking through your hole.
What is it about the lesser counties and their blatant inferiority complexes? That Clarehurlers forum has nothing but self-pitying āthey are all out to get usā shite.
Clare lads are at that shit for yearsā¦ Goes back to Loughnaneā¦ They simply invent a siege mentality at will.
There was one of them at in the Clare Minor thread on the other forum. Minors ffs.
Itās the same on every thread mate
Clare fhave a good team
We go in as underdogs and rightly so we fell over limerick tomorrow is the day to win
One or two surprises tomorrow
Everyone is writing you off Joeā¦ Not one person gives either Clare team a chance. Time to gather the wagons.
Look Clare will give it a go
Riedy might start I hear
So now for the big day July 9th 2017
Will you sleep tonight Joe? Munster final day. Sell out in Thurles. Iām green with envy here
It will be hard to sleep cork have feck all won since 08 Clare have 3 21s and one minster minor s senior all Ireland
Win or lose Joe youāll have a great day.
A minor would be nice tomorrow and start a new underage procress
Canāt wait we leave about 10.30
Even if ye lose both tomorrow Joe, yeāre still in it.
Itās better than Christmas day.
We need a Munster title get tat monkey off our backs