Munster SHC Final 2017 - Clare v Cork

When Hanbury has an AI medal Sheamie might talk to him. Until then itā€™s not happening.

I know.

Shur weā€™ll get one of our two in a row men to have a chat. It might be nice for ye to meet one, its been a while.

Which sister?

Are you drunk ? That last post is complete incoherent shite.

Its been so long I can understand. 52 years. Wow.

The one with the 3 (three) tits.
Technically known as a supernumerary.

Would 29 years be easier to understand?

Ps. Give it up buddy. Youā€™re not going to win this one.
I.e. Tipp > Galway. Thatā€™s just the way it is.

It is widely accepted that to be called a great team you must do at least two in a row. We had a great team 29 years ago. Its been 52 since ye had one.

Plummeting.

In fairness, ye have a great chance this year if ye donā€™t fuck up, again!

Top class today. Didnā€™t do anything much against Waterford though. Need him to be as good as he was today

Like Barry Hennessey did to him?

Arenā€™t you busy banning posters that are calling you out on the utter utter tripe you post on various threads ?
But youā€™re given free reign because @Rocko feels sorry for you. Yeah the same rocko that has gotten married, had kids, bought a house, all the while you got fat and hooked up with a munter with high mileage.
I know how it works buddy.
Mrs Rocko gently steering rocko away from you because youā€™re still in youā€™re late teens in your mind.
The rocko family having a christening and Mrs rocko at your mans throat because heā€™s inviting his fat college friend from Wexford, even though the Rockos have grown up and now have real friends.

12 weeks @Bandage
Do it

The twee guff is better than this trying too hard stuff.

#plummetting

:popcorn::popcorn:

A PUMMELING is more like it fat chops.
Iā€™d hammer your face in. Maybe it will happen Saturday week.

Is cahalane going to let him out of his back pocket for 2 mins this time to do it?

Cadogan has always been tough.

He has a support act now and is getting better ball so he looks better. But heā€™s a hardy bollix, same as the brother