Munster Under-21 Hurling

Would you ever fuck off you galway spoofer

would you ever fuck off and ride a few sheep, then you can log in here and tell us about it… who knows the sheep would probably understand you more… up ta fuck.

wow, a joke about riding sheep, how original…What cutting wit :rolleyes:

Why don’t you toddle back over to PV and continue spoofing and talking shite about lads that you have never seen hurl before…Clown

flynn’s a clown of the highest order, you may as well read the county secretary’s report.
Puke would be closer to the truth, less the hard-on for Conlon

going from 6-1 to 6-6 just before half time killed us, there didn’t seem to be any stopping clare once they hit their stride

we were hanging on in the second half.
if the team that finished had started, things may have been different, but to be honest the slow clare start gives a distorted picture of the match, we were never on top once they re-organised about 20 mins in.

He was very quiet last night to be honest but credit where credit is due he did very well to make the goal when another lad would have put his head down and headed start for goal and ended up being blocked/bottled up

relax puke, just pointing out that every so often the black-and-yellow pride takes over…

it wasnt meant to be a joke… because listening and seeing you posting here, on premierview and on clarehurlers, its about as near to a woman as you would get.(nothwithstanding your mother). your whole life seems to be consumed by these discussion boards. if ever the expression ‘get a life’ was meant for one particular person you, pukey, are that person.no doubt you will come back with some inane riposte that, in your only little narrow mind will make you feel very clever.the main reason you probably spend so much time on these boards is that, unlike the real world, you feel you actually exist.(because in the real world nobody pays you a blind bit of notice). in other words you almost feel important (here) whereas ‘out there’ your just clonlaras village idiot. you know it, the people of clonlara know it and i suspect even your family know it. i have pity for you really. (but at least you have these boards) anyway i will let you get the last word in.

Tipp by 12

indeed, seems to me as though someone is quite rattled…an awful lot of shite spoted in one paragraph…Ye you fairly nailed me alright :rolleyes:

By christ you’re one sad case…

http://www.independent.ie/multimedia/archive/00194/SeamyHennessy_194341t.jpg

how do ye see the game on wednesday going?? should be fair close game.
Tipp to shade it.
Touhy better be careful not to step outside the square either when pucking it out :smiley:

Tipp for me, barring they don’t have any injuries, i just think they’ll be too powerful for Clare.

On paper you’d have to say Tipp. The Mahers and Noel McGrath are huge players to have at this level and if they get a grip on the game it’d be hard to see Tipp losing. That said, the core of this Tipp team went down to Waterford last year and were obliterated by a hungrier team. The guts of this Clare team went down there and dug out a victory despite a very shakey start. There’s a winning mentality in this Clare team. If it’s a tight game they will win it.

That Clare team is underrated to me, while Tipp have the marquee names as I have said previously they will obviously suffer from having over half their team training seperately with the seniors.
After the carry on in Ennis 2 years ago I doubt if either team will be lacking in motivation. Should be a good atmosphere…

my tipp team would be:
J Logue
K O’Gorman J Coghlan M Cahill
C Hough P Maher B Maher
J Gallagher S Hennessy
N McGrath P Maher J O’Dwyer
J O’Neill (if fit) B O’Meara M Heffernan

that probaly wont be the team tho. tis scandalous that they arnt playing Joe Gallagher.
Barry was very poor at wing back the last day,sooner have Hough there

See my blog for my preview of it

cant find your preview on your blog? link please

There is none up