Iâd say meself that the cops just picked the first 3 fellas they came across that could have had access to the room cards and pinned it on them. Probably bate the shite outta them for a few hours and forced a confession.
It would be in everyones interest on the island that developments inrelation to this case progressed rapidly and that murder suspects were rounded up immediately. Having a murderer on the loose in a place the size of county Wicklow wouldnât be a great advertisement for a paradise honeymoon island
One of the lads solicitor has already lodged a complaint about police brutality. At least thats what i think i heard on todays evening news on Today FM.
The thing I canât understand is why would one of the hotel workers strangle her if she caught them robbing the place. Would it not be easier for them to just hold their hands up and say they were caught and take whatever punishment theyâd get for that? Itâs not the sort of place theyâd get their hands chopped off for it.
Surely MBB will be on shortly with a report from one of his sources close to the murder scene, or else just a repeat of what he heard on six one
Ya or when she walked in.could he not crack on that he was changing the bed clothes or the towels or something like that,
Well they thought if they put her in the bath people would think she drowned. So theyâre obviously thick as fuck.
Dreadful banter. Dreadful.
Hard to know Mac, Iâd say they just shit themselves on being disturbed. You would wonder will we ever really know what happened out there though.
Like a bluebottle to shite:)
Or why did they use helium instead of air?
Like I said buddy, I thought youâd handed in your cards around here, whats the purpose in carrying on the charade? Makes little sense. Why not just log in under your own ID?
Just like reminding myself every so often that I can rattle yout with a click of my fingers anytime I want. It amuses me for a few mins.
Rattle? Ah cmon now, a toddler has more rattle than you.
Fun as always âCianâ
[quote=âmyboyblue, post: 552198â]
Rattle? Ah cmon now, a toddler has more rattle than you.
Huh? I donât have any rattle, what u talkin bout fool?
Anyway donât ruin the thread, have you any thoughts on what might have happened the poor girl ?
I donât think he was having banter with you ya moron, just pointing out what a gimp you are.
The clock continues to tick. :lol:
McKenna Cup Final called off due to death of Mickey Hartes brother. Jaysus your heart would go out to him, couldâve done without this to say the least.
Now Mickey Hartes brother has died. Not sure of circumstances.
What a terrible few months for the man.
Is this another brother? Didnât a brother of his die before Michaela?
Awful tragic stuff.
& there was the child abuse allegation this year too- what a horrible year for the poor man
Ya I think he buried a brother in November as well. An awful lot for one man to take.