Nallys Law

Nally is Irelands Chuck Norris.

Yours in having a touch of an itchy ear today,

He reminds me more of Charles Bronson than Chuck Norris

Charles Bronson was a brutal murderer. Nally is just pure awesomeness wrapped up in a feeble body.
If anything he is more like Yoda, but not the yoda from episode IV, more like yoda when he fought Dooku.

The aul fella met him at a mart a couple of years ago and spoke very highly of both him and his stock.

I thought that Nally’s stoic reaction to Charlie Bird’s “bishness” quip was definitive proof that this is not a violent man. A lesser man would have leveled the bollox.

While there is no doubting quality of Nallys stock and the man is clearly feeding them fine mael but I am NOT aware of any creamery/argi store in the Ranelagh Rathmines area???

if you had been following other threads who would have detected that SS was spending a day or two roaming the banks of the camouge

[font=tahoma][size=3]Nearly on the receiving end of a shovel handle with the auld lad yesterday in the car. 11 am, coming up the back road from Clarina in Co Limerick, old man was tipping along handy in the car, and some vermin of a pikey comes along on his horse and sulky. As the old man just stopped instead of pulling in, the pikey got off the horse with a shovel handle threatening us to come out of the car.[/size][/font]
[font=tahoma][size=3]So, you have a pikey in his 40s threatening a man in his 60s…[/size][/font]
[font=tahoma][size=3]Old man rang the cops. I hope he makes a statement and goes further just to annoy the pikey cunts. I fucking hate them. Hate them. They are there intimidating people up and down the road, and nobody will stand up to them.[/size][/font]
[font=tahoma][size=3]In fairness, neither myself or the auld lad were going to get out of the car yesterday!! But, maybe the pikey will cross someone he shouldn’t soon enough, and get what’s coming to him.[/size][/font]

[font=tahoma][size=3]It’s all part of their culture though…[/size][/font]

[font=tahoma][size=3] :guns:[/size][/font][font=tahoma][size=3] [/size][/font] :guns:
[font=tahoma][size=3] [/size][/font]
[font=tahoma][size=3] :guns:[/size][/font]

They shouldn’t be allowed out on the roads in those horse and sulky’s. Does my head in what they get away with all because they claim its their culture. :angry: :guns:

Anyone know of any other stories of “civilians” standing up to these cunts? I need a pep me up this morning…

Sounds like ye were at fault to be honest.

maybe so, but “sorry lads, could ye move back a bit while I pass” would be normal procedure in these cases…

Is he busy at the moment

My brother came across that after the match yesterday. I was on the phone to him at the time. He was saying the van looked to have rammed a car off the road, and the cops were trying to keep two big gangs of them apart from each other. Three of four lads were pinned down and handcuffed in the middle of the road as well. There were five squad cars there so they must have been expecting something. Must be a feud in process at the moment.

Local Travellers have taken to using 3 year old children to break into houses. They lift the child in an open window and the child makes its way to the back door to let the rest of the gang in to ransack the house.

One poor three old was recently lowered in a window only to be greeted by an eager dog who was only too happy to take a chunk out of its face.

[QUOTE=“TreatyStones, post: 921084, member: 1786”]Local Travellers have taken to using 3 year old children to break into houses. They lift the child in an open window and the child makes its way to the back door to let the rest of the gang in to ransack the house.

One poor three old was recently lowered in a window only to be greeted by an eager dog who was only too happy to take a chunk out of its face.[/QUOTE]
I hope the dog was visited by the vet to get his shots.

[QUOTE=“TreatyStones, post: 921084, member: 1786”]Local Travellers have taken to using 3 year old children to break into houses. They lift the child in an open window and the child makes its way to the back door to let the rest of the gang in to ransack the house.

One poor three old was recently lowered in a window only to be greeted by an eager dog who was only too happy to take a chunk out of its face.[/QUOTE]
That wouldn’t be the newest trick for those cunts.

Poor oul dog.

Dinny, down the road from me at home, is a great oul neighbour. Up and down the road all day, either in car or tractor. No need for Neighbourhood Watch.
Came home the other day to find two of these cunts rooting around his yard. To be fair, there’d be fuckall in the house.
Dinny slipped inside for the gun before the knackers even saw him. Let off a shot over their heads, said he never saw a van take off as quick in his whole life.
It’s all these bastards understand.

S’up pal?