Nallys Law

That has been a tactic used by all crims for a few centuries. Have you not seen the musical Oliver?

My post wasn’t as much about the tactic as the result.

That’s what I said pal. These filth are well used to carrying it out, yer man made out like it was revolutionary tactic or something.

I look for equal treatment for all men just like you mark, but if they (Travellers or anyone) are in the yard stealing from you then they need to count themselves lucky it was a shotgun over the head and not thru it. I’d aim pretty close and I wouldn’t be that concerned if they got hurt. Fuck them

I hope the dog was visited by the vet to get his shots.[/QUOTE]
Ah fuck off.

Celebrating a three year old being used like that and being ravaged by a dog… you cunts are worse.

He was savaged, not ravaged.
It’s the dog in Patrickswell that does the ravaging.

I fear to think what kind of a cunt this 3 year old will end up being. All travellers should be sterilised aat birth.

Agree. Takes a particular kind of thick ignorant cunt to pretend to take pleasure in a three year old subjected to that level of violence. Sickening.

Go fuck yourself you stupid illiterate cunt.

[QUOTE=“glasagusban, post: 921239, member: 1533”]Agree. Takes a particular kind of thick ignorant cunt to pretend to take pleasure in a three year old subjected to that level of violence. Sickening.

Go fuck yourself you stupid illiterate cunt.[/QUOTE]

+1. Horrible sentiments expressed on this thread.

Stage 3 rattled there. I have yet to see a traveller add anything to society and every traveller I have ever met is a drain on society and a degenerate.

Agreed. It’s utterly reprehensible that @glasagusban would tell a seasoned poster like Rintintin to go fuck himself.
I hope the moderators will take the appropriate action.

You mix in bad circles, mate. I know a host of sound travellers. The lads out by the two mile inn are sound skins for instance. Big Clare and Liverpool supporters. Maybe if you took the time out to be civil you’d be surprised to discover these chaps are human also.

Offhand from what I have seen Travellers seem to mix much better in England, know a good few of them who would drink in the old Irish haunts over here and go to the boxing gym and never a jot of trouble out of them. Most of them working in tarmac or ground works. I suppose the fact that there seems to be far less contempt and naked prejudice against them over here means that they have integrated better compared to Ireland, there certainly wouldn’t be anywhere near the tension in a pub over here is a few of them were steamed up compared to home.

“Stage 3 blah blah”. You are a fucking idiot and expressing the same sentiments that have led to genocide throughout history. Not only that but you actually proposed genocide. You’re some stupid cunt.

[QUOTE=“TreatyStones, post: 921244, member: 1786”]Agreed. It’s utterly reprehensible that @glasagusban would tell a seasoned poster like Rintintin to go fuck himself.
I hope the moderators will take the appropriate action.[/QUOTE]
Both of you go fuck yourselves. Or each other. And ye can fuck @carryharry while ye’re at it.

No 3 year old child deserves that.

Point is that their parent/guardian put them in that position which is beneath contempt.

I assume social services have removed the child from the family.

[QUOTE=“glasagusban, post: 921253, member: 1533”]“Stage 3 blah blah”. You are a fucking idiot and expressing the same sentiments that have led to genocide throughout history. Not only that but you actually proposed genocide. You’re some stupid cunt.

Both of you go fuck yourselves. Or each other. And ye can fuck @carryharry while ye’re at it.[/QUOTE]

Name one good thing Travellers have ever done for this Country?

Name one good thing Travellers have ever done for this Country?[/QUOTE]
Read my post above and you might glean an understanding of how dumb your reply is. You’re smarter than that so either cop on or fuck off.

Relax the kaks.

Please answer my question.