National Gaelic Football League 2018

Will the Laois players be providing a guard of honour when they visit Netwatch Dr. Cullen Park?

I’m sick to my balls looking at tom flynn in a Galway jersey… Nice scrap broke out here in pearse…

Dublin turned very nasty…should have been a straight red there for Dublin…comer got a fist straight into the puss.two Galway lads down inj…

Ogara has to get a red

Dirty punch into the back of the head

The dirty cunt was only on the pitch for 5 mins…straight red…Galway by two…time nearly up

What channel is this on?

I’m at it…
Draw game…
Very soft free against the Galway keeper for over carrying… Into the final min

Comer gifted a free here to Dublin…should be a simple enough free to win it

As headless as O’Gara

13-12 to Dublin. The fancy Dans don’t like it up em.

At times
.gave away a bad pass that led to the free…Dublin kicked the free over…that should be that.galways keepers kickouts are clueless and cuntish

Galway bay FM commentator saying MDMA is finished. He was near man of the match against Kerry.

They’re losing it over the Dubs trying to close down the game :joy::joy::joy::joy:

Super score to equalise…game over.draw game

Dublin knackers

Haha, shove it up your bollicks Binky, ye were always a shower of tramps.

Padraig Joyce doing some pissing and moaning on RTE

They are at it alright @Lazarus

What are you on about? We needed a draw to reach the final and we got it.

Galway lads celebrating a draw in the league :smile: