National Gaelic Football League 2018

Not really in today’s GGA climate. Most lads will be crippled and/or retired by the age of 30 so you need to squeeze 12 years of senior football/hurling out of them straight from minor.

Fitzmaurice is chasing.

He has actual been quite exposed recently for his narrow view on football.

Never got over the loss of Cian o’Neill.

He makes an awful lot of poor decisions on when to play lads be it by age or injury or whatever

You would want your head examined not to give Clifford a few run outs.

I think it actually could delay his progress.

Just cos a guy is well spoken on TV does not mean he is mature enough.

1st game he is possibly available out if Minor and they play him?

Smacks of despiration to me. Like alot of what EF has done in recent years

Coward.

They had 19 injuries. They’re only taking a look at him. If he’s good enough, grand, if not, he can easily be sat down. If he’s that mentally weak to let it affect him overly, then thats another issue entirely.

And his version of events seem to be nonsense. He is known for partisan bias.

19 injuries :joy::joy::joy:

You are missing the overall.mentality and value of the jersey aspect.

He jumped ahead of killain Spillane for instance with nothing done as an adult.

Poor message imo

Word.

That first Donegal sending off v Kerry looked harsh.

He stuck his leg out and by the letter of the law it was probably a red but there wasn’t much in it. Don’t think he even connected with the Kerry player.

That’s class. Should be a point deducted if you bring your keeper up for a free and they miss it. Fucking nonsense.

If you kick out in front of an official it’s a red, end of.

Lee Keegan found that out in 2014.

And fellas be giving out about refs ffs. What chance does a ref have with this attitude

He half kicked him. He should have gotten half a card.

Agreed. And Fitzmaurice at pains to tell everyone else to have patience with him :joy::joy::joy::joy:

There’s easier games than the Donegal defence to throw him into. Kildare or someone after 50 mins as a sub would be the right job.

Donegal a lot more attacking this year. Could be a right bet for Ulster if Bonner can integrate the young lads properly.

Did not see any of it bit the suggestion was they were swarm defending again?

Have you seen the whattsapp

I havent, nor would I wish to.

Yes. Bizarre

Why isn’t this a thing in the media

Imagine it was a football player,their career would be ruined