What do you think you simple cunt?
Both of these teams have some serious mollockers in their teams. If the likes of Lynch, Barrett, Mahony and Prendergast are playing come championshpâŚ
Cheers. Looks decent here, looked like a junior hurler for UCC.
Lycnh and Barett! In the forwards? FFSâŚTots, Cathal Mc, Honan, Conor Mcgrath and possibly Conor Galvin all to come into the mis there for Clare. 3 of thise mentioned will start in our team for sure
Suprised with Fagans reaction here i have to say, even if you lose all your games you still get into a relegation decider, so its best to experiment nowâŚbut Clare need to build confidence through winning thats the other side of it
Thank fuck Waterford won that Clare got a heap of soft frees. I hope theyâve a few coming back that team shouldnât be in division one.
Your the one consistently making a cunt of himself recently.
would now be a good time to remind you of galways league performance v Waterford last year?
The Waterford forwards looked a little cuntish today hitting the deck at every opportunity, soccer like shite. :rolleyes:
Not a great time really we just beat Kilkenny and ye lost the relegation six pointer. Galway were piss poor that day, Clare were worse today. Donât let the scoreline fool you a very average Waterford team did all the real hurling. Stephen Daniels unreal. Kevin Moran shockingly bad though.
Would you expect any less from the fuckers? long history of that going back to the 40âs/50âs.
They were all at it in that game.
I doubt very much it will be a relegation decider. Many more days aheadâŚtry to keep your head
That was another game marred by a bizarre referring performance
Whoâs losing the head? Nothing special in beating Kilkenny in the league. But if you watch the two games that were on today the gap in intensity and skill was big enough to be honest. Weâre you not losing the run of yourself over Clare winning a pre season cup?
I am certainly not losing the run of myself, you need to turn on your sarcams detectorsâŚ
Jog on to fuck.
You have become a terrible bore, pal.
Iâll struggle to come back from that one.
Lads fuck off with it , ruining the thread
You need to find buyers for your Waterford crystal victory commemoration t shirts