Netflix

Incredibly I watched it as well. Enjoyed it. Aside from the aforementioned Judge, the stand-out that I took from it was what a cunt Nixon was. A month in the WH and he had this dredged up. Himself and Kissinger were some pair of toe-rags.

I really enjoyed it. Zips sling and the fact it’s a true story adds to it. No coincidence it dropped a couple of weeks before the election

That period of US history (68-73) was bonkers when you think about it

Decent show, not binge worthy cause it’s a bit heavy but a good show

Very dacent!
That abby lad was played by sacha baron cohen!! Didn’t realise until the credits.

Yeah - great performance

How’d you not realise that mate? It was entertaining, if a bit all over the place.

Watching Dark at the minute and loving it

People will look back on this period (2016-20) and say the same.

Gave this 5 minutes and was glued to the end. Sacha BC was outstanding. Most relevant picture in a long time, probably the best thing Netflix has ever done in fact

Plenty of time for netflix now lads, and getting on with those little jobs that need doing around the house

Haven’t seen Roma yet,but that got best picture Oscar didn’t it?

nope, green book won

That’s a great oul show.

If you liked that this is worth a watch if you’ve not seen it. Another true story

enjoyed that

Barbarians, any use?

Down with Covid at the moment. Quarantine for 14 days. McFadden shit on the eggs.

anyone seen Calm with horses? looks quite violent…

Barbarians is pretty good. Arminius really sold Varus a pup, mugged him off.

I finished it last night. Only 6 episodes. It’s grand in fairness