Netflix

It’s fairly shite. It’s like a few space movies cobbled together.

The blood globules in space was the height of it.

Blood globular in space eh?
Fuckit. I cant be bothered.

Enjoyed this article

The Hustler is one of the greatest movies ever made

The old guard is a solid 6.8 . Theron is good in it . Worth a watch if ye looking for something.

Is Frontier worth persisting with?

One of my favourites if not my favourite movie. A masterpiece.

Anyone who hasn’t seen it is a fucking pleb

It’s sublime. The contrast between the first and second game with fats is shocking, a bitter triumph

Is it not a tv series rather than a movie?

A show most men will end up watching with their partners

Watched Mosul there on your recommendation. The Iraqis seem to have a desperate problem with the smokes.

My missus suggested this the other night. She said it was a cross between Downton and Gossip girl. Sounds horrendous

They do. The row between the two lads summed up the whole sorry situation.
Just watched The Last Shift there on IPTV. Recommended. Quirky wistful type of programme.

Any use ?

The first episode of Bridgerton is the most disturbing thing I’ve seen today, and that includes the footage from Clonee

All armies do. Everything revolves around a fag break.

Please explain…

The Gardai shot a fella in Clonee yesterday, did you hear?

Pablo finally found a few bullets. He was an elusive fucker tbf. Limon finished up a cold cold fucker too.

Does next season of Narcos get better again lads?