Netflix

The Haunting of Hill House is fantastic.

Is it scary mike? I canā€™t cope with anything horrror relatedā€¦thatā€™s probably why i didnā€™t vote for hilary clinton

Iā€™m really enjoying the gentlemen.

Its a bit of craic. 2 episodes in myself. Definitely watchable.

Thatā€™s a good few years old if Iā€™m thinking of the same one - or is there a second season? It was decent alright. Same fella made another series a few years called midnight mass and I really enjoyed that - some of the cast followed over.

Yeah it could be old. I think this is far superior to Midnight Mass. Stephen King stories donā€™t transfer well to screen. The way each episode goes through each individualā€™s take on what went on and how they intertwined with certain incidents is well done. You donā€™t need to be a horror fan to enjoy @glenshane.

What the fuckā€™s that supposed to mean?

12th fail (if you want cheering up a bit and donā€™t want to think about it)

if you want to watch something with your better half then this is worth a look

Aye. Rub it in, you bastard

Do you think you are capable of loving another woman?

Absolfuckinglutely. But what she wants with a man twice her age makes me wary

Irish wish is fucking turgid.

Youā€™re a worse eejit for watching it.

I wonder could it be that bad itā€™s funny though. Great to see Lohan back too

Absolute schlock. But by god the Lohan is back lads. Sheā€™s fucking back.

Not on Netflix, but The Dry is great.

I knowā€¦

Irish Wish related things I learned today.

• Steph Curry is godfather to La Lohans first born.

• Steph Currys Missus is also in Irish Wish.

• La Lohan produced Irish Wish.

Three Body Problem is class. Flew through it.